Find Out More

About | Science & Technology Council

Welcome to the homepage of the Science and Technology Council, IIT (BHU) Varanasi! This is the place where all your innovative ideas, which were trapped in the quagmire of pen and paper, are given shape and transformed into reality. Our council houses a plethora of clubs, projects, technical competetion teams, research groups, which are extremely adept at their job. From making robots that battle it out amongst themselves in an arena to making racing cars, we do it all. Read on about our clubs to find out more!

Clubs

Calendar


Events this Year
  • 4 August 2019 Sunday
    Freshers' OrientationIntroduction
  • 18 August 2019 Sunday
    Water Rocket Pro
  • 17-18 August 2019 Saturday-Sunday
    Aquadrive
  • 23-25 August 2019 Friday-Sunday
    Google Startup Weekend
  • 24-26 September 2019 Tuesday-Thursday
    Robotron
  • 28-29 September 2019 Saturday-Sunday
    Technex Pre-fest Event
  • 19 October 2019 Saturday
    Case Study 1
  • 20 October 2019 Sunday
    Mavericks 1
  • 26-27 October 2019 Saturday-Sunday
    COPS Hackathon
  • 3 November 2019 Sunday
    Telescon
  • 4-5 November 2019 Monday-Tuesday
    Computer Vision Activity
  • 25 January 2020 Saturday
    Grand Pitch Challenge
  • 1-7 February 2020 Saturday-Saturday
    COPS Week
  • 14-16 February 2020 Friday-Sunday
    Technex 20'
  • 1 March 2020 Sunday
    Mavericks 2
  • 13-15 March 2020 Friday-Sunday
    B.A.S.H.
  • 12-13 April 2020 Sunday-Monday
    Yuri's Night

Certificates

All the certificates for the various Teams, Projects and Events can be downloaded and verified from here

Sign in here to get your certificates

Loading

Enter the Certificate Number here to verify or scan the QR code on your certificate

Certificate Number :